Office bearers

IFFA's Office Bearers are:

President: Graeme Lorimer email: president@iffa.org.au

Vice-President:Amanda Dodd email: vicepres@iffa.org.au,

Secretary: Martha Ragg email: secretary@iffa.org.au

Treasurer: Rebecca Penrose, email: treasurer@iffa.org.au

Committee members: Linda Bradburn, Warren Tomlinson.

Activities Officer: Karen McGregor, email: activities@iffa.org.au

Editor: Joab Wilson email: editor@iffa.org.au

Webmaster: Madeline Brenker email: web@iffa.org.au

Student Representative: Madeline Brenker email: student@iffa.org.au

Indigenous Nurseries Liaison Officer: Naomie Sunner, email: nurseries@iffa.org.au

Ecological Information Officer: John Loschiavo, email: info@iffa.org.au

Fundraising Officer: Vacant